Aimee Jones best Young Riders in Scherphof Assurantiën Prize

The Young Riders who were not in the Nations Cup teams, competed in the Scherphof Assurantiën Prize. The course was the same as the Nations Cup course. With one pole down and  a time penalty Aimee Jones won the individual class on Never Last Naples x Ramiro). For Holland Lisa Nooren with Hocus Pocus de Muze (Tinka's Boy) and Jarno van Erp on Al Capsone (Lupicor) finished 5th and 6th.


Results Scherphof Assurantiën Prize, CSIO-Y 1.45m:

1. Aimee Jones, GBR, Never Last (Naples)

2. Amelie Koppenberg, GER, Cecil (Celano)

3. Iker Jauregi Apraiz, ESP, Rubis de Cormeiles (Rosire)

4. Tim-Uwe Hoffmann, GER, Canton (Cassini I)

5. Lisa Nooren, NED, Hocus Pocus de Muze (Tinka's Boy)



Click here for the results

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0