First winner of DYF 2016 is Julius Reinacher

Dutch Youngster Festival 2016 began this morning with the 1.30m Bouwbedrijf Hofman Prize, a Small Tour class for Juniors. The German rider Julius Reinacher, who rode his last international competition in October 2015, won with the Westfalian mare Ma Petite (Montendro). Best Dutch combination was Julie Janssen and Sensu Stricto (Stakkato) on the 4th position.


Results Bouwbedrijf Hofman Prize, CSIOJ Small Tour, Two Phases Special
1. Julius Reinacher, GER, Ma Petite (Montendro)

2. Mathias Hazebroek, BEL, Chivas (Carpaccio)

3. Dieter Vermeiren, BEL, Ilias van het Hof Ter Velde (Unique II Drum vh Juxschot)

4. Julie Jasnssen, NED, Sensu Stricto (Stakkato)

5. Britt Wiefferink, NED, Alpha VDL (Corland)


Click here for the results, photo FotoTrailer


Write a comment

Comments: 0